Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Harper & Morgan Rodeo Presents The Greatest Show on Dirt

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Sat, Jan 22, 7:30 PM

Michael Bolton

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jan 28, 8:30 PM

Little River Band (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

Billie Eilish with WILLOW

Smoothie King Center

1501 Dave Dixon Drive
New Orleans, LA 70113

Thu, Feb 3, 7:30 PM

Robert Cray (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Fri, Feb 4, 8:00 PM

Clint Black

Orpheum Theatre New Orleans

129 Roosevelt Way
New Orleans, LA 70112

Mon, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

Casting Crowns with We Are Messengers

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Fri, Feb 25, 7:00 PM

Reba McEntire with Tenille Townes

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Sat, Feb 26, 8:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Mar 4, 8:30 PM

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical - Lafayette

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Sun, Mar 13, 3:30 AM

REO Speedwagon

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Wed, Mar 16, 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Mar 18, 8:00 PM

Tracy Lawrence

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Mar 26, 8:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters - Bossier City

Brookshire Grocery Arena

2000 CenturyLink Center Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71112

Wed, Mar 30, 7:00 PM

Gaither Vocal Band

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Apr 1, 7:00 PM

Garth Brooks

Tiger Stadium

1 West Stadium Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70893

Sat, Apr 30, 7:00 PM

X Ambassadors

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Thu, May 26, 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jun 24, 8:30 PM

Hank Williams Jr.

Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Jul 8, 9:00 PM

Quick Pick

 

KRRV On Instagram

KRRV On Facebook

Upcoming Events